Log in or register to order products.
You are here::

Caption:

- In delivery
- Available products
- Low on stock
- Out of stock
- New products

Preferences:

Choose the currency: PLN  EUR  USD  

Products per page:

Price type: net   Gross

Show photos: Yes   No


Ładowanie strony...

Home » Contacts

Contacts


TOPTEL Sp. z o.o.
30-393 Kraków
ul. Babińskiego 62a

NIP: 945-19-81-163
REGON: 356688733
BANK DATA:

ING Bank Slaski S.A.
Swift-Nr INGBPLPW
IBAN PL07 1050 1445 1000 0023 6347 8930 [EURO]
IBAN PL59 1050 1445 1000 0023 6315 8573 [USD]

Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A.
Swift-Nr RCBWPLPW
IBAN PL08 1750 1048 0000 0000 1223 7267 [EURO]
IBAN PL02 1750 1048 0000 0000 1223 7278 [USD]

We are open from Monday to Friday
between 9.00 am - 6.00 pm


tel.: +48 12 416 24 78 ;
tel.: +48 12 420 00 27

toptel@toptel.pl

Map
Owners

Anna Wołkowicz
e-mail:a.wolkowicz@toptel.pl

Wiktor Wołkowicz
e-mail:w.wolkowicz@toptel.pl

Sales Department

Łukasz Jackowski
Tel: 509 703 107
Tel: 12 416 24 78
E-mail: l.jacko@toptel.pl
Skype: ljacko1
GG: 3900578

Joanna Drozdowska 
Tel: 12 416 24 78
Tel: 502 501 708
E-mail:j.drozdowska@toptel.pl
Skype: joanna.drozdowska-toptel
GG: 2786590

Agata Bednarz    
Tel: +48 12 416 24 78
E-mail: a.bednarz@toptel.pl
Skype: agatabednarz.toptel
ICQ: 601 666 895
GG: 28185001

Jakub Sikorski
Tel: 510 055 665
E-mail:j.sikorski@toptel.pl
GG: 2206481

Paweł Rutka
Tel: 510 055 645
E-mail:p.rutka@toptel.pl

Małgorzata Wnuk
E-mail:m.wnuk@toptel.pl
GG: 949932

Marcin Drozdowski
Tel: 502 501 109
E-mail:m.drozdowski@toptel.pl
GG: 45313673

Liudmila Fedorenko 
Tel: +48 12 416 24 78
E-mail: l.fedorenko@toptel.pl
Skype: Liudmila Fedorenko
GG: 63642636

Rafał Adamek
Tel: 511 49 44 46
E-mail:r.adamek@toptel.pl
Skype: r.adamek_toptel
GG: 3429369

Tomasz Kurowski
Tel: 518-550-073
E-mail:t.kurowski@toptel.pl

Logistics Department

E-mail: import@toptel.pl
Skype: toptel.import

Complaint Department

E-mail:reklamacje@toptel.pl

Warehouse

Manager:
Wojciech Korzonkiewicz

Accountancy

Tel: 12 416 24 78 wew.93
E-mail:ksiegowosc@toptel.pl

IT Department

E-mail:webmaster@toptel.pl

About us
Orders
Delivery
Regulations